Sanya Hotels Sanya Sanya Hotels:

Home Map Yellow page Contact us     
Introduction Hotel Travel guide Traffic History Food Amusement Festival Shopping Best time

Sanya Cuisine


tropics fruit The Sanya diet is not far differ from the Haikou, can taste to each kind of seafood of Sanya, the tropics fruit, the characteristic drinks as well as the Hainan entire island various counties characteristic diet, Hainan's four big famous cuisine (wenchang chicken, east goat, aggradation duck, and happy crab) also can eat to quite typically in Sanya's restaurant.
The abalone, the trepang, the shark fin are in Sanya's sea three treasures, the nutritional value is extremely high, is regarded as the valuable thing in the locality. The scylla serrata, the blood clam, the oyster and the lobster and so on also all are the rare delicacy, it is said, the local fish, the shrimp, the crab must is more delicious than the shellfish and the gastropods. The fish very difficult to taste, steams the grouper, the Li fish is flesh tender tasty, certainly must taste, each kind of shrimp like diked-in coastal field shrimp, the shrimp, the lobster, each kind of shell as for example abalone, the sea scallop, the chicken leg spiral, the scissors shell and so on also are must eat the treasure. In the seashore view seascape, eats the seafood, Take the fishes and boils to eat at the same time, some flavor, truly realized to "fresh".
Li, Miao national minority's characteristic food also is a Sanya good food constituent, the coconut tree juice board blue cake, the Lebanon bamboo tube food, the three color rice of Miao, the coconut tree cup, the watermelon cup and so on, has the national characteristic extremely.


The introduces of some special features snack


East goat
Wool color is pitch-black, meat is fat and soup is thick, is greasy but not the mutton smell. Its delicacy it is reported is because the sheep eat special product Chinese francolin tea and so on the rare vegetation in Dongshan range. The East goat is on enjoyed the great reputation since the Song Dynasty, and once is listed as "the high quality goods", was one of four big famous cuisine of Hainan. East goat's food way is diverse, has stews in soy sauce east the goat, the consomme east the goat, the coconut tree juice the goat, dryly stir-fries stewing the East goat, Hits the chafing dish (hot pot) and so on many kinds of eating ways, has the characteristic respectively, cannot not use. Already became the Sanya staple food another tidal current.

Hele crab
Produced in the sea of the Sanya coast and the happy town, paste complete and meat is fat, plants rarely for other crabs, specially its fat, golden yellow glossy, especially like the heart of salt duck egg, the fragrance greets the nostrils, the nutrition is rich. The eating way of Hele crab is diverse, the most common food way is steams, dips the Ginger, garlic, vinegar, the original taste and flavour, beautifully in it. Compares with inland river crab, has two characteristics of Hele crab: One is the fat nearly entire turns round in the top plate, the paste nature is strong; But inland river crab paste nature rotten is soft, for massive, the quantity compares obviously with Hele crab. Two is the inland river crab pulp is superior but measures many. The Hele crab comes from in the pure south China sea, may be called in the sea which is accepted by the populace the valuable thing. Sanya will provide the fresh aggressive for the arrival visitor each kind of seafood.

Bamboo tube food
It is only did when the Lebanon family members to go far, climbs mountains goes hunting or entertains time the visitor. Take the "the fragrant rice" which is the center of Shanlan rice (One kind of upland rice)and matches the meats is a raw material, admits in bamboo tube which the fresh powder bamboo or the arundinaria japonicum saws, adds the right amount water, again uses the leaf of banana to stop up the bamboo tube mouth, in the charcoal fire blue bamboo burns to become. Suitably cooperates the fragrant food game is the meat of Chinese francolin, the venison, the mountain chicken, the snake meat, the mountain pork, Huang Rou and so on, the meat of Huangliang is most fragrant. At present, may taste the Li national minority bamboo tube fragrant food in Sanya's day deer character and style stronghold.

The Nada dog meat
It is delicacy which shares the honor with the Hainan four big famous cuisine. Here dog meat processing method and seasoning out of the ordinary, boils the dog, the meat tasty and bone is fragrant. The method of eating uses the hot pot generally. Its soup seasoning has tonic and the southern part of China unique seasoning 10 numbers and so on red jujube, codonopsis pilosula, Chinese matrimony-vine, pepper, ripe sesame seed plants, heats the ripe meat cutting and slicing under to soup seasoning and then eats, the fragrance is strong, the flavor from leaves.

Shark fin
After the shark fin processing seasons, Its cartilage strip becomes the rare marine product valuable thing - shark fin. The shark fin is the marine products of Hainan which has the characteristic very much, its economic value is very high, the tasty upper opening, the food may effectively suppress violation human body each kind of germ to reproduce, suppression malignant tumor proliferation.

Trepang
Likes perching in the transparency is good, the salinity high sea area, the Sanya various harbors islands all can see its trace. The trepang nutrition is rich, is one kind of high protein, the low fat, the low cholesterol senior precious marine products. Trepang food have diverse method to eat: Or burns, or braises, or cooks, Especially with the fresh egg is the most upper opening.

Abalone
Is not the fish, in vivo characterless, is carrying the shell, is the shell mollusk, is rich in the horizon sea gnu range port beach coral reef group, because its shell edge has nine silver breath eyelet, therefore also has alternate name of "nine spirals". The abalone nutrition is extremely rich, is the flavor tasty senior nutritious marine products, has treats an illness the phlegm, the adjustment physiology function special effect. Abalone have diverse method to eat, fries, steams, explodes may. Like "the oil explodes abalone Ding" this Sanya characteristic famous cuisine, fell the innumerable restaurant patrons.

Red snapper fish
Also called the red snapper tube, is one kind of enzyme fish, is deeply liked by the Southeast Asia consumer and the general tourists is eaten with rice or bread the high-grade goods. The manufacture craft of red snapper fish is exquisite, extracts the fish cheek and the internal organs, and goes to the scale, with clear laundering three, forces in the straw paper in the fish mouth, with white thin paper in the dish, adds the little dried pork slices, the shredded ginger puts into the pot steams ripely. It is crisp, the pine, slides fragrant, is wonderful when eating.

Sour noodle soup
This is one kind ferments with the nature but causes the starch to produce the fine rice starch noodles which the certain quantity lactic acid to make. Puts the right amount starch noodles in the small bowl, again matches by the fragrant and mellow fresh shark fish fillet, the shrimp cake, the bean drum sauce, cloth flower Pickled cabbage silk, the ripe sesame oil, the willowed cotton shelled peanuts, the hot pepper, the vinegar. Its characteristic is the acid, spicy, fragrant, burns tastily, is tasty, the flavor fragrance, tasty taste is for ever.

Pig intestines powder
Slivers the intestines powder to the section, sets in the bowl, joins the above seasoning and the ingredient in turn right amount, mixes evenly to eat, the five senses are well distributed, the fragrance slides deliciously.

The ginger sugar sweet dumplings
Select high quality glutinous rice of local, after immerses in water for 1 hour to fish air dries, grinds to the fine dust with the stone mill, presses to the general small vermicelli; Selects the high quality peanut, the sesame seed, the coconut tree silk pounds to the scrap, the permeating powder brown sugar, with powder piece to the thumb big circular sweet dumplings served in soup; Joins the right amount ginger piece in the iron saucepan boiling water, the sweet dumplings served in soup falls the pot latter 15 minutes then to be possible to fish; In bowl edible, joins the right amount ginger syrup, the flavor cool is delicious.

Sanya Cuisine picture

East goat in brown sauce Hele crab Bamboo tube food
Introduction | Sanya hotel | Travel | Sanya map | Transportation | Travel info | Food | Shopping | Website link | Contact us | Sanya Testimonials | Faq | Hotels List
Copyright© 2001-2017, sanyahotels. Book Sanya hotel online. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.

首 页 三亚地图 旅游黄页 联系我们     
三亚简介 酒店住宿 旅游指南 交通信息 三亚历史 饮 食 娱乐休闲 节日庆典 商场购物 最佳季节     

三亚饮食


热带水果     三亚饮食与海口市相差不远,能品尝到三亚各类海鲜、热带水果、特色饮品以及海南全岛各县的特色饮食,海南的四大名菜(文昌鸡、东山羊、加积鸭、和乐蟹)在三亚的餐馆也能吃到比较地道的。
    鲍鱼、海参、鱼翅是三亚的海中三珍,营养价值极高,在当地被视为珍品。青蟹、血蚶、蚝和龙虾等也都是不可多得的美味,据说,当地的鱼、虾、螃蟹要比贝类和螺类好吃。鱼类很难尽尝,清蒸石斑鱼、鲡鱼肉嫩味鲜,一定要尝尝,各种虾如基围虾、对虾、龙虾,各种贝类如鲍鱼、扇贝、鸡腿螺、剪刀贝等也是必食之珍。在海边观海景,吃海鲜,即捞即煮即吃,别有一番风味,真正体会到“鲜”。
    黎、苗族的特色饭也是三亚美食的一个组成部分,椰汁板兰糕、黎家竹筒饭、苗家三色饭、椰盅、西瓜盅等,极具民族特色。


三亚地方特色美食


东山羊
    毛色乌黑,肉肥汤浓、腻而不膻。其美味据传是因羊食东山岭特产鹧鸪茶等稀有草木所至。东山羊自宋朝以来就已享有盛名,并曾被列为“贡品”,是海南四大名菜之一。东山羊的食法多样,有红焖东山羊、清汤东山羊、椰汁东山羊,干煸东山羊,打边炉(火锅)等多种吃法,各有特色,不可不用。现已成为三亚主食的另一潮流。

和乐蟹
    产于三亚沿海和乐镇一带海中,膏满肉肥为其它蟹种罕见,特别是其脂膏,金黄油亮,尤如咸鸭蛋黄,香味扑鼻,营养丰富。和乐蟹食法多样,最常见食法是清蒸,蘸以姜蒜醋配成的调料,原汁原味,美在其中。与内地河蟹相比,和乐蟹有两个特点:一是脂膏几乎整个覆于后盖,膏质坚挺;而内地河蟹膏质烂软,为块状,数量显然比和乐蟹少。二是和乐蟹比内地河蟹肉质优而量多。来自于洁净的南中国海的和乐蟹,堪称能被大众接受的海中珍品。三亚将为到来的客人提供新鲜生猛的各种海鲜。

竹筒饭
    常是黎家人出远门,上山打猎或招待客人时才做的。用山兰稻(一种旱稻)中的“香米”并配肉类为原料,放进新鲜的粉竹或山竹锯成的竹筒中,加适量的水,再用香蕉叶将竹筒口堵严,炭火中绿竹烤焦即可。
    适合作香饭的野味是山鹧鸪肉、鹿肉、山鸡肉,蝻蛇肉、山猪肉、黄肉等,其中黄猄肉香饭最为香甜。目前,在三亚的天鹿风情寨可尝到黎族竹筒香饭。

那大狗肉
    是与海南四大名菜齐名的美味。此处狗肉加工方法和佐料与众不同,所烹之狗,肉美骨香。狗肉吃法一般采用火锅。其汤料有红枣、党参、枸杞、胡椒、熟芝麻等补药和南国独特调料10数种,将熟狗肉切块下到汤料中烫热即可食,香味浓烈,风味自出。

鱼 翅
    鲨鱼鳍加工晒干后,其软骨条就成为稀有海产珍品——鱼翅。鱼翅是海南很具有特色的海产品,其经济价值很高,鲜美上口,食之可有效抑制侵害人体各种病菌繁殖,抑制恶性肿瘤扩散。

海 参
    喜欢栖息于透明度好、盐度高的海域,三亚各港湾岛屿都能见其踪影。海参营养丰富,是一种高蛋白、低脂肪、低胆固醇的高级名贵海产品。海参食法多样:或烧、或烩、或炖,尤拌以鲜蛋同炒最上口。

鲍 鱼
    不是鱼,体内无骨,背着贝壳,属贝壳软体动物,盛产于天涯海角马岭港滩珊瑚礁石群,因其贝壳边缘有九个银色呼吸小孔,故又有“九孔螺”的别称。鲍鱼营养极为丰富,是味道鲜美的高级滋补海产品,具有治病去痰,调节生理机能的特殊功效。鲍鱼吃法多样,炒、蒸、爆均可。如“油爆鲍鱼丁”这道三亚特色名菜,倾倒了无数食客。

红鱼粽
    又称红鱼筒,是一种酶香鱼,是深受东南亚消费者和广大游客喜爱的佐餐上品。红鱼粽制作工艺精巧,抽出鱼腮和内脏,并去鱼鳞,用清水洗三次,将草纸塞进鱼口中,用白纸薄片装盘,加少许猪肉片、姜丝下锅蒸熟。吃时脆、松、滑、香妙不可言。

酸粉汤
    这是一种用自然发酵而使淀粉产生一定数量的乳酸而制成的精细米粉条。以小碗放适量的粉条,再配以醇香的鲜鲨鱼片、虾饼、豆鼓酱、布花酸菜丝、熟芝麻油、熟花生米、辣椒、酸醋。其特点是酸、辣、香、烫、鲜美爽口、味道馨香、回味无穷。

猪肠粉
    时,将肠粉切成小节,置在碗中,依次加入上述调料和配料适量,拌匀而食,五味调和,香滑可口。

姜糖汤圆
    选用当地的优质糯米,浸水1小时后捞起晾干,用石磨磨成细粉,压匀成小片粉皮;选用优质花生、芝麻、椰子丝捣成碎细小块,渗入粉红糖,用粉片包紧成手拇指大的圆形汤圆;在铁锅滚水中加入适量的生姜片,汤圆落锅后15分钟便可捞起;在碗里食用,加入适量的姜糖水,味道清凉,甜滑可口。

三亚美食图片

红烧东山羊 和乐蟹 竹筒饭
三亚简介 | 三亚酒店 | 旅游指南 | 三亚地图 | 交通信息 | 旅游信息 | 饮食文化 | 商场购物 | 旅行社加盟 | 网站链接 | 联系我们
Copyright© 2001-2017, sanyahotels. 三亚宾馆酒店在线预订,由三亚酒店预订网提供,版权所有.